Make your own free website on Tripod.com




 

 

 

 

 

 

home

contact

pictures

voice

alerts

calendar

penguin
corner

 

QuikLinx

www.ihateclowns.com
This site is great for those of us who are overwhelmed by courlophobia!  Get free email, or a free website!  Plus play games like, "Punch the Clown."

www.bluemountain.com
This is a great way to stay in touch - with a little fun!  Send unlimited free e-cards to everyone at camp!

www.mbrez.com/wasc
Andy Brezinsky made a search directory for all of Level V 2001, check it out here!

 

 

Level 1V  Week 1

 

Family One

Diane Klinger
-----> mklingers@aol.com
Tim Haag
-----> Knightindustry@hotmail.com
Rosie Davis
-----> angel_643@hotmail.com
Michelle Ellison
-----> michellekelli@hotmail.com
Jessica Groth
-----> Attazzll@aol.com
Beth Heinzen
-----> bobkat17@hotmail.com
Emily Moen
-----> tommoen@discover-net.net
Jenny Orgish
-----> jorgish@hotmail.com
Megan Petrie
-----> MPeaches23@aol.com
-----> volleychic_7@yahoo.com
Meghan Quinn
-----> MSwanson18@aol.com
Vanessa Sobeck
-----> skibunie23@aol.com
Dana Sterzinger
-----> herda@execpc.com
Erin Tudjan
-----> sweetie02_21@hotmail.com
Steven Wicihowski
-----> DrWojo02@usa.net

 

Family Two

Walter A Akert
-----> dianwalt@execpc.com
Annie Luebke
-----> shorttoe@hotmail.com
Maria Batiste
-----> duckylucky8@hotmail.com
Karre Betzig
-----> karrejean@yahoo.com
-----> betzig@powerweb.net
Tim Court
-----> tcourt32@hotmail.com
Allison Hardin
-----> naowen@facstaff.wisc.edu
Elizabeth Stark
-----> aphrod1001@aol.com
Craig Thompson
-----> Hawkeyeiu@aol.com
Kelly Zitske
-----> dival911@hotmail.com
Leah Hein
-----> leahbobeah21@aol.com
Jenna Johnson
-----> TinkbigJ@aol.com
Ben Landowski
-----> Ben42golf@aol.com
Liz Latsch
-----> tofulove@hotmail.com
Nicole Lynch
-----> lynchmister@hotmail.com
Carly Schroeder
-----> pippil53@aol.com

 

I DON'T HAVE FAMILY THREE
IF YOU HAVE THE LIST, PLEASE EMAIL ME

 

Family Four

Keith Lorasch
-----> lorasch@bigfoot.com
-----> loraschk@elmwood.k12.wi.us
Jessica Groshek
-----> jgros345@uwsp.edu
Vickie Ballweg
-----> jazzy1baby@hotmail.com
Casie Capper
-----> ccdream19@aol.com
Lia Garekis
-----> Katrina8000@yahoo.com
Steve Gensler
-----> speejee@prodigy.net
Tyler Hayden
-----> tylerhayden@hotmail.com
Rachel Klinger
-----> mklingers@aol.com
Sabrina Klousie
-----> brina@ihateclowns.com
Dawn Lindsey
-----> earth_angel02@hotmail.com
Megan Rohde
-----> Wiggle16@yahoo.com
Adam Warsh
-----> awarsh@hotmail.com

 

 

Family Five

Craig Reinking
-----> crein261@uwsp.edu
Benjamin Berres
-----> bsquared@lsol.net
Leah Borucki
-----> weah272@aol.com
Andy Brezinsky
-----> andy@mbrez.com
Kate Erickson
-----> minkey_12@yahoo.com
Molly Gaffney
-----> goddessx17@aol.com
Kristin Kalhagen
-----> swannee1@aol.com
Mandy Lukasik
-----> mandy_lukasik@yahoo.com
Erin Moore
-----> hire_erin@hotmail.com
Erica Murphy
-----> ekm91783@aol.com
Emily Parfrey
-----> got_grrr@yahoo.com
Sara Pladziewicz
-----> SaraPladz@hotmail.com
Katie Udelhofen
-----> Gymnist28@aol.com
-----> Drama71632@aol.com
Josh Umhoefer
-----> ummy43@yahoo.com

 

Family Six

Tyler Rivera
-----> tylerrivera@yahoo.com
Kristen Courtney
-----> kristenc66@aol.com
Jen Gast
-----> rottenradish16@hotmail.com
Rachel Hazuga
-----> rachel_hazuga@hotmail.com
Courtney Kupfer
-----> lolhypr247@aol.com
Gina Mastacusa
-----> porkys5@yahoo.com
Michelle Matravers
-----> 2matrmic@oconto.k12.wi.us
Jeni Reese
-----> jenir@hotmail.com
Courtney Ryan
-----> ryan_courtney@hotmail.com
Chris Semenas
-----> semenas@excite.com
Kirstie Shankland
-----> kirstiefoo@yahoo.com
Megan Sharrow
-----> no_promises@yahoo.com
Lauren Techel
-----> mowat21@aol.com
Erin Udelhofen
-----> pmudelho@facstaff.wisc.edu

 

 

Family Seven

Michelle Peterson
-----> coachp32@yahoo.com
Neepa Acharya
-----> nacharya@execpc.com
Kristin Henning
-----> k1L2H12@aol.com
Chelsea Heston
-----> IcySkies12@cs.com
Mathew Hoberg
-----> HobieWonKanobie@aol.com
Kasey Lussier
-----> kcmmm5@yahoo.com
Kristin Pluster
-----> little_p13@hotmail.com
Alexandra Prehn
-----> skuut@hotmail.com
Jessica Senn
-----> I_LUV_Adidas@hotmail.com
Tessa Setzer
-----> tessanne_1@yahoo.com
Alison Vandenberg
-----> alison_vandenberg@hotmail.com
Brian Wiehr
-----> bmw215@aol.com
Phillip Wilkes
-----> bikemac@aol.com

 

Family Eight

Kristen Tranetzki
-----> WitchBabyK@aol.com
Lindsay Bastian
-----> moocow1020@aol.com
Deena Brand
-----> sweetmoon9@aol.com
Nick Heitman
-----> nickiselvis@hotmail.com
Marissa Howe
-----> Hotdogy18@aol.com
Mike Kalzamarek
-----> tallmike54@hotmail.com
Lindsay Perkins
-----> Lpmandm@aol.com
Amber Price
-----> AmberKay26@aol.com
-----> Wakebored546@aol.com
Becca Rauworth
-----> orcaangel9@aol.com
Noah Shanti
-----> NoahShanti@hotmail.com
Charity Shrovnal
-----> cshrovna@netnet.net
Jennifer Sugden
-----> dsugden@powerweb.net
Bradley Wooten
-----> BradScript@aol.com
Tiffany Woyak
-----> Timokame2@aol.com
Holly Yamada
-----> holllylovesU@hotmail.com
-----> hollylovesyou4ever@yahoo.com

 

 

Copyright 2002 The Chippery--Madison, WI.  All Rights Reserved.
This site designed and maintained by Sabrina Bodden.

Hit Counter